Staff

Deverick Anderson, MD, MPH

Deverick Anderson, MD, MPH

Associate Professor of Medicine
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
deverick.anderson@duke.edu
Phone:
919-681-7483
Fax:
919-681-7494

Arthur W. Baker, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Infectious Diseases & International Health
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Email Address:
arthur.baker@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-4596
Fax:
919-681-7494
Christopher J. Hostler, MD, MPH

Christopher J. Hostler, MD , MPH

Assistant Professor
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON), Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
christopher.hostler@duke.edu
Phone:
919-613-5638
Fax:
919-681-7494

Sarah S. Lewis, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON), Duke Antibiotic Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Infectious Diseases & International Health
Email Address:
sarah.stamps@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-4596
Fax:
919-681-7494

Rebekah Moehring, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
rebekah.moehring@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-1565
Fax:
919-681-7494

Daniel J. Sexton, MD

Director of DICON, Professor of Medicine at Duke
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
sexto002@mc.duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-4596
Fax:
919-681-7494
Becky A. Smith, MD

Becky A. Smith, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON), Duke Antibiotic Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
becky.a.smith@duke.edu
Phone:
919-681-5447
Fax:
919-681-7494

Jessica Seidelman, MD, MPH

Medical Instructor
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
jessica.seidelman@duke.edu
Phone:
919-681-5098
Fax:
919-681-7494
image of Nicholas Turner, MD

Nicholas Turner, MD

Medical Instructor
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
nick.turner@duke.edu
Phone:
919-613-9626
Fax:
919-684-7494
Michael Yarrington, MD

Michael Yarrington, MD

Fellow
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
michael.yarrington@duke.edu

Linda Adcock, RN, BSN, CIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
linda.adcock@duke.edu

Esther Baker, MSN, RN, CIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
esther.baker@duke.edu
Linda Crane, MT, CIC

Linda Crane, BSMT (ASCP) SM, CIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
linda.sokos@duke.edu

Andrea Lynn Cromer, BSN, RN, MT, MPH, CIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
andrea.cromer@duke.edu

Polly Padgette, RN, BSN, CIC, FAPIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
polly.padgette@duke.edu

Kathryn L. Price, BSBA-HCM, RN, CIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
kathy.lockamy@duke.edu

Linda Roach, BSMT, CIC, CCHM

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
linda.roach@duke.edu

Brittain Wood, BSN, RN, CRCST, CIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
brittain.wood@duke.edu
Rachel Addison, MT, MPH

Rachel Addison, MT, MPH

Clinical Research Coordinator
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
rachel.addison@duke.edu
Phone:
919-668-5006
Kathy Foy, RN

Kathy Foy, RN

Clinical Research Coordinator
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON), Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
katherine.foy@duke.edu
Phone:
919-668-3833

Alicia Nelson, MPH, MSW

Clinical Research Coordinator
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
alicia.nelson@duke.edu
Phone:
919-668-3377
headshot of bobby warren

Bobby Warren, MPS

Clinical Research Coordinator
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
bobby.warren@duke.edu
Phone:
919-681-7957
Hannah P. Davis, CIC

Hannah P. Davis, CIC

Program Director
Duke Center for Antimicrobial Stewardship and Infection Prevention
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
hannah.p.davis@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-7178

Barry Shelton

IT Specialist for DICON
President
Malachite Corporation
Email Address:
brshelton@msn.com
Phone:
919-471-2609

Paul A. Thacker, II

Administrative Director
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
paul.thacker@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-4560
Fax:
919-681-7494

Betsy Wagner

Administrative Assistant
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
betsy.wagner@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-4596